Medicina Radio Astronomical Station

IRA - Institute of Radio Astronomy

INAF - National Institute for Astrophysics

Permanent Staff

All email adresses should be completed with the domain "@".

Local Managers

Lastname Name Position Email
Monari Jader In charge of the Station jader.monari
Bianchi Germano In charge of Infrastructures and Northern Cross germano.bianchi
Orfei Alessandro In charge of 32m Dish alessandro.orfei
Varano Stefania In charge of Visitor Center stefania.varano

Technology and Research Staff

Lastname Name Email
Naldi Giovanni giovanni.naldi
Orlati Andrea andrea.orlati
Lama Luca luca.lama
Perini Federico federico.perini
Poloni Marco marco.poloni
Pupillo Giuseppe giuseppe.pupillo
Righini Simona simona.righini

Technical Support Staff

Lastname Name Email
Bortolotti Claudio claudio.bortolotti
Cattani Alessandro alessandro.cattani
Fiocchi Franco franco.fiocchi
Maccaferri Andrea andrea.maccaferri
Maccaferri Giuseppe giuseppe.maccaferri
Mariotti Sergio sergio.mariotti
Mattana Andrea andrea.mattana
Morsiani Marco marco.morsiani
Poli Alessandro alessandro.poli
Roda Juri juri.roda
Roma Mauro mauro.roma
Rusticelli Simone simone.rusticelli
Scalambra Alessandro alessandro.scalambra
Schiaffino Marco marco.schiaffino
Zacchiroli Giampaolo giampaolo.zacchiroli

Administrative Support Staff

Lastname Name Email
Cesari Paola p.cesari
Minghetti Rebecca rebecca.minghetti
Tabellini Alice alice.tabellini

Post-Doc and Fellows

Lastname Name Email

Technology Collaborators

Lastname Name Position Email
Montebugnoli Stelio INAF Member s.montebugnoli